Michael L. Peterson

Ph.D. Northwestern University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A High Temperature Ultrasonic Process Monitoring System Utilizing Signal Processing to Separate Multiple Waveguide Modes

Advisor: Jan Drewes Achenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bridge, JohnUniversity of Maine2010
Demeo, AnnaUniversity of Maine2013
Laverty, RichardColorado State University2001
Lin, LinUniversity of Maine2011
Mahaffey, ChristieUniversity of Maine2012
Mullen, KaitlynUniversity of Maine2013
Puckett, AnthonyUniversity of Maine2004
Read, DouglasUniversity of Maine2009
Reiser, RaoulColorado State University2000
Schmitt, Peter2024
Urbina, RaulUniversity of Maine2014
Woodward, BeckyUniversity of Maine2006
Zhang, PeihongColorado State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Michael Peterson has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122019 for the advisor ID.