Bernhard   Seeger

Dr.-Ing. Universität Bremen 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Design and Implementation of Multi-Dimensional Index Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hans-Peter Kriegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blohsfeld, BjörnPhilipps-Universität Marburg2002
Dellis, EvangelosPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Dittrich, Jens-PeterPhilipps-Universität Marburg20024
Heinz, ChristophPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Korus, DieterPhilipps-Universität Marburg2000
Krämer, JürgenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2007
Schneider, MartinPhilipps-Universität Marburg2004

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Seeger has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121983 for the advisor ID.