Mai Gehrke


Ph.D. University of Houston 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Order Structure of Stone Spaces and the TD-axiom

Advisor: Klaus Hermann Kaiser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coumans, DionRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2012
Kuyper, RutgerRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Nagahashi, HideoNew Mexico State University2002
Palma, CandidaUniversidade de Lisboa2005
Pogel, AlexNew Mexico State University1998
Reggio, LucaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72018
Russo, AnnaUniversità di Salerno2016
Russo, Anna CarlaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
van Gool, SamuelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Vosmaer, JacobUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Mai Gehrke has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12184 for the advisor ID.