M. R. Dändliker


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dubas, MichelETH Zürich1976
Tatasciore, PhilippeETH Zürich1989

According to our current on-line database, M. Dändliker has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121499 for the advisor ID.