Lazar Dragos


Ph.D. University of Bucharest 1964 Romania
Dissertation: The Theory of Thin Airfoils in Magnetoaerodynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Caius Iacob

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexe, GheorgheUniversity of Bucharest1980
Brinzanescu, LigiaUniversity of Bucharest1980
Cristescu, A.University of Bucharest1999
Dinu, Liviu FlorinUniversity of Bucharest1980
Draga Ducaru, AnaUniversity of Bucharest2000
Ion, StelianUniversity of Bucharest1998
Marcov, NicolaeUniversity of Bucharest1971
Marinoschi, GabrielaUniversity of Bucharest19891
Oprea, IulianaUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis19944
Popescu, M.University of Bucharest1998
Tigoiu, VictorUniversity of Bucharest1986

According to our current on-line database, Lazar Dragos has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121176 for the advisor ID.