Yde Venema


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Many-dimensional Modal Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezhanishvili, Nikoloz (Nick)Universiteit van Amsterdam20066
Carreiro, FacundoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Fontaine, GaëlleUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Grandi, UmbertoUniversiteit van Amsterdam20122
Hansen, HelleVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20092
Hoogland, EvaUniversiteit van Amsterdam2001
Kupke, ClemensUniversiteit van Amsterdam20063
Leal, RáulUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Möllerström Lauridsen, FrederikUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Sourabh, SumitUniversiteit van Amsterdam2015
Vosmaer, JacobUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Yde Venema has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121162 for the advisor ID.