István Németi


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1978 Hungary

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Khaled, MohamedCentral European University2016
Madarász, JuditEötvös Loránd University20022
Marx, MaartenUniversiteit van Amsterdam19953

According to our current on-line database, István Németi has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121010 for the advisor ID.