Albert Sassen

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1953 Netherlands
Dissertation: Het Drents van Ruinen

Advisor: Gustaaf Amandus van Es

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hoeksema, JacobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Zwarts, FransRijksuniversiteit Groningen19862

According to our current on-line database, Albert Sassen has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120863 for the advisor ID.