Dalton Francisco Andrade


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azevedo, CaioUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Tavares, HelitonUniversidade de São Paulo2001

According to our current on-line database, Dalton Andrade has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120815 for the advisor ID.