Curtis Tracy McMullen

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Families of Rational Maps and Iterative Root-Finding Algorithms

Advisor: Dennis Parnell Sullivan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Antonakoudis, StergiosHarvard University2014
Bainbridge, MatthewHarvard University2006
Brock, JeffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19976
Bromberg, KennethUniversity of California, Berkeley19983
DeMarco, LauraHarvard University20028
Dumas, DavidHarvard University20042
Ivrii, OlegHarvard University2014
Kahn, JeremyUniversity of California, Berkeley19952
Koberda, ThomasHarvard University2012
Luo, YushengHarvard University2019
Mirzakhani, MaryamHarvard University20042
Mukamel, RonenMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Pilgrim, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley19942
Tiozzo, GiulioHarvard University2013
Wang, JaneMassachusetts Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Curtis McMullen has 16 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12029 for the advisor ID.