João Nivaldo Tomazella


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1999 Brazil
Dissertation: Sections of Analytic Manifolds

Advisor: Maria Aparecida Soares Ruas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ament, DaianeUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2017
de Lima Pereira, Bárbara KarollineUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2022
Oréfice Okamoto, BrunaUniversidade Federal de São Carlos20112
Soares de Carvalho, RafaelaUniversidade Federal de São Carlos2020

According to our current on-line database, João Tomazella has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120206 for the advisor ID.