Alexandre Cesar Gurgel Fernandes


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 2002 Brazil
Dissertation: Metrical Theory of Complex Curves

Advisor: Maria Aparecida Soares Ruas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez Araujo Correia, SergioUniversidade Federal do Ceará2021
da Silva, JoserlanUniversidade Federal do Ceará2016
Sampaio, Jose EdsonUniversidade Federal do Ceará2015
Targino, RenatoUniversidade Federal do Ceará2020

According to our current on-line database, Alexandre Fernandes has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120200 for the advisor ID.