Mark Frederick Feshbach


Ph.D. Stanford University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Transfer and Compact Lie Groups

Advisor: Gregory Wayne Brumfiel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Catalano, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1992
Swenson, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006

According to our current on-line database, Mark Feshbach has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12012 for the advisor ID.