David Lee Skoug


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Ilstow and Complex Wiener Integrals and a Related Integral Equation

Advisor: Robert Horton Cameron

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ewan, RobertUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
Huffman, TimUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1994
Pierce, IanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011

According to our current on-line database, David Skoug has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11986 for the advisor ID.