Cornelis H. A. (Kees) Koster


Ph.D. Mathematisch Centrum Amsterdam 1965 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the construction of ALGOL-procedures for generating, analysing and translating sentences in natural languages
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hommel, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin19788
Jähnichen, StefanTechnische Universität Berlin1979146
Plasmeijer, MarinusRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen198180
Meijer, HansKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen198650
Moritz, MatthiasKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1989
Meijer, HenricusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19921
van den Brand, Mark (Marinus)Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen199240
Nederhof, Mark-JanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen19942
Osborne, HughRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1995
Frederiks, PaulKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997
Berger, Fredrich ChrisstofhKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1998
Hubbers, Jan WillemKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1998
Jones, Paul AlanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Wondergem, BerndKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Arampatzis, AviKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2001
van Dael, RudiRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2001
Grootjen, FrancRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Koster has 17 students and 251 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119676 for the advisor ID.