Mehrdad Massoudi


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Application of Mixture Theory to Fluidized Beds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Kumbakonam Ramamani Rajagopal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, GregUniversity of Pittsburgh1991
Kim, JeonghoCarnegie Mellon University2012
Rosenbaum, EilisCarnegie Mellon University2019
Wu, Wei-TaoCarnegie Mellon University2015

According to our current on-line database, Mehrdad Massoudi has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119670 for the advisor ID.