Anton Eliëns

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: DLP: A Language for Distributed Logic Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Paul Klint
Advisor 2: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schönhage, BastiaanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001
van Ossenbruggen, JaccoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20019
van Welie, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001

According to our current on-line database, Anton Eliëns has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119647 for the advisor ID.