Cornelis Andrea Gerardus Maria Van Montfort


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Estimating in Structural Modals with Non-Normal Distributed Variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jan de Leeuw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bijleveld, FritsVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Pijpers, A. G. M. (Guus)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2001

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Van Montfort has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119547 for the advisor ID.