Thomas Hartwig Wolff


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Theorems on Vanishing Mean Oscillation

Advisor: Donald Erik Sarason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvarez, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Erdogan, MehmetCalifornia Institute of Technology20016
Evasius, DeanCalifornia Institute of Technology1992
Gleason, StewartNew York University1990
Holden, PeterCalifornia Institute of Technology1987
Hungerford, GregoryCalifornia Institute of Technology1988
Klemes, IvoCalifornia Institute of Technology19854
Kolasa, LawrenceCalifornia Institute of Technology1994
Kovrijkine, OlegCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Kovrizhkin, OlegCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Mitsis, ThemistoklisCalifornia Institute of Technology1998
Schlag, WilhelmCalifornia Institute of Technology19967
Wang, WenshengCalifornia Institute of Technology1993

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Wolff has 13 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11949 for the advisor ID.