Ali Hassan Mohamed Murid


Doctor of Philoshy Universiti Teknologi Malaysia 1997 Malaysia
Dissertation: Boundary Integral Equation Approach for Numerical Conformal Mapping
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Mohamad Rashidi Bin Md Razali
Advisor 2: M. Zuhair (Mohammed) Nashed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Wahid, NurUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2020
Aghaeiboorkheili, MohsenUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2015
Ahmad, RokiahUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2006
Al-Hatemi, SamerUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Al-Shatri, ShwanUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016
Hamzah, AmirUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2017
Hu, Laey-NeeUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2009
Ismail, MuniraUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20071
Nasser, MohamedUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20055
Nazar, KashifUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2016
Sangawi, AliUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia20121
Yunus, ArifUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2013
Zamzamir, ZamzanaUniversiti Teknologi Malaysia2011

According to our current on-line database, Ali Murid has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119401 for the advisor ID.