Bhagavatula Lakshmi Surya Prakasa Rao


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Asymptotic Distributions in Some Nonregular Statistical Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Herman Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Prasad, M.Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2
Sen, ArusharkaIndian Statistical Institute, Kolkata1993

According to our current on-line database, Bhagavatula Prakasa Rao has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119082 for the advisor ID.