Hervé M. Jacquet


Dr. Sc. math. Université de Paris 1967 France
Dissertation: Fonctions de Whittaker associées aux groupes de Chevalley

Advisor: Roger Godement

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, NanColumbia University2000
Greenberger, PearlCity University of New York1977
Guo, JiandongColumbia University1995
Hakim, JeffreyColumbia University1989
Heifetz, DanielColumbia University1982
Kumar, ParameswaranColumbia University1983
Leung, Man-CheungColumbia University1997
Mao, ZhengyuColumbia University19931
Nagarkatte, UmeshCity University of New York1976
Offen, OmerColumbia University20021
Ok, YoungbinColumbia University1997
Ramakrishnan, DinakarColumbia University198036
Rose, JulianColumbia University1980
Strassberg, HelenCity University of New York1977
Ye, YangboColumbia University198611

According to our current on-line database, Hervé Jacquet has 15 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11897 for the advisor ID.