Gerrit Frans van der Hoeven


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1982 Netherlands
Dissertation: Projections of Lawless Sequences

Advisor 1: Anne Sjerp Troelstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fijma, DucoUniversiteit Twente1994
Hulstijn, JorisUniversiteit Twente2000
Joosten, StefOpen Universiteit19891
Ramaer, MarkUniversiteit Twente1991
van Dorp, Hendrik (Henk)Universiteit Twente1994

According to our current on-line database, Gerrit van der Hoeven has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118698 for the advisor ID.