Henk B. Verbruggen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Vlieger, JoostTechnische Universiteit Delft1983
Kaymak, UzayTechnische Universiteit Delft19987
Roubos, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Tulleken, HerbertTechnische Universiteit Delft1992

According to our current on-line database, Henk Verbruggen has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118596 for the advisor ID.