Petrus Maria van den Berg


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Rigorous Diffraction Theory of Optical Reflection and Transmission Gratings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Adrianus Teunis de Hoop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abubakar, AriaTechnische Universiteit Delft2000
Bensdorp, SilvianTechnische Universiteit Delft2015
de Hon, BastiaanTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
de Hoop, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft19925
Ghijsen, WalterTechnische Universiteit Delft1987
Haak, KasperTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Haffinger, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Jorna, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Kooij, Bert JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Korkmaz, ErdalTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Lager, IoanTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Remis, RobertTechnische Universiteit Delft19985
Schoolmeesters, Jan WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
Slob, EvertTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Unger, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van Borselen, RoaldTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
van der Kruk, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft20012
van Dongen, KoenTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van Rhoon, GerardTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Verweij, MartinTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Vogel, MartinTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Zwamborn, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft1991

According to our current on-line database, Petrus van den Berg has 22 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118264 for the advisor ID.