William Buhmann Johnson


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator and Dual Operator Bases in Linear Topological Spaces

Advisor: James Arthur Dyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alspach, DaleThe Ohio State University19766
Arias, AlvaroTexas A&M University19892
Boedihardjo, MarchTexas A&M University2016
Carothers, NealThe Ohio State University19823
Chavez Dominguez, JavierTexas A&M University2012
Cho, Chong-ManThe Ohio State University1985
Dor, LeonardThe Ohio State University1975
Dosev, DetelinTexas A&M University2009
Farmer, JeffreyTexas A&M University19922
Garcia Garcia, CesarTexas A&M University2001
Hajela, DhananjayThe Ohio State University1983
McClaran, LeaTexas A&M University1994
Odell, Jr., EdwardMassachusetts Institute of Technology19756
Oikhberg, TimurTexas A&M University19992
Ortega Castillo, SofíaTexas A&M University2014
Ozawa, NarutakaTexas A&M University20013
Randrianarivony, NirinaTexas A&M University2005
Speegle, DarrinTexas A&M University19972
Zhang, ShengTexas A&M University2016
Zheng, BentuoTexas A&M University20072

According to our current on-line database, William Johnson has 20 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118 for the advisor ID.