Nikos Vlassis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kok, JelleUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Spaan, MatthijsUniversiteit van Amsterdam20061

According to our current on-line database, Nikos Vlassis has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117972 for the advisor ID.