Gary Allen Lorden


Ph.D. Cornell University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integrated Risk of Asymptotically Bayes Sequential Tests and Some Essentially Complete Class Results

Advisor: Jack Carl Kiefer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asparouhov, TihomirCalifornia Institute of Technology2000
Bartroff, JayCalifornia Institute of Technology20045
Huffman, MichaelCalifornia Institute of Technology1980
Mei, YajunCalifornia Institute of Technology20033

According to our current on-line database, Gary Lorden has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11773 for the advisor ID.