Hershy Harry Kisilevsky


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Ramifications and the Ideal-Class Group of Relatively Cyclic Number Fields

Advisor: Nesmith Cornett Ankeny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloom, JohnCalifornia Institute of Technology1977
Feamley, JackConcordia University2001
Knight, MelvinCalifornia Institute of Technology1975

According to our current on-line database, Hershy Kisilevsky has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11766 for the advisor ID.