Stanley Arthur Sawyer


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Inequalities of the Weak Type

Advisor: Adriano Mario Garsia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abel, HaleyWashington University in St. Louis2009
Amei, AmeiWashington University in St. Louis2007
Arzberger, PeterPurdue University1983
Fan, ChunlinWashington University in St. Louis2009
Fleischman, JosephYeshiva University1977
Fraser, DavidBrown University1971
Huang, XiaoWashington University in St. Louis2011
Nienstadt, HelmutYeshiva University1974
Podleski, AnnWashington University in St. Louis1996
Rusinek, RozaYeshiva University1977
Schwartz, MichaelYeshiva University1979
Woods, AnthonyPurdue University1984

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Sawyer has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11757 for the advisor ID.