Onorato Timothy O'Meara


Ph.D. Princeton University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quadratic Forms over Local Fields

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Callan, ColumcilleUniversity of Notre Dame1977
Connors, EdwardUniversity of Notre Dame1969
Dade, EverettPrinceton University196023
Gerstein, LarryUniversity of Notre Dame19675
Hahn, AlexanderUniversity of Notre Dame19718
Jacobowitz, RonaldPrinceton University19602
Johnson, ArnoldUniversity of Notre Dame1965
Leung, KamUniversity of Notre Dame1977
Riehm, CarlPrinceton University1961
Sah, Chih-HanPrinceton University19592
Solazzi, RobertUniversity of Notre Dame1970

According to our current on-line database, Onorato O'Meara has 11 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11739 for the advisor ID.