Emma Previato


Ph.D. Harvard University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hyperelliptic Curves and Solitons

Advisor: David Bryant Mumford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltuch, JacobBrandeis University1992
Coles, DrueBoston University2005
Farrington, EleanorBoston University2010
Hadnot, JasonBoston University2013
Kasman, AlexanderBoston University1995
Shor, CalebBoston University2005
Thompson, BenjaminBoston University2021
Vierling, AngelaBoston University2004

According to our current on-line database, Emma Previato has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11731 for the advisor ID.