Gilbert M. T. P. Helmberg


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1950 Austria
Dissertation: Der Kroneckersche Approximationssatz in Gruppen von endlicher Ordnung

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Graaf, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197025
Thaler, MaxUniversität Innsbruck19761

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Helmberg has 2 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117264 for the advisor ID.