Yung-Chen Lu


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Holomorphic Mappings of Complex Manifolds

Advisor: Phillip Augustus Griffiths

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kirschenbaum, MarcThe Ohio State University1982
Lari-Lavassani, AliThe Ohio State University1990
Lichtin, BenjaminThe Ohio State University1978

According to our current on-line database, Yung-Chen Lu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11722 for the advisor ID.