J. Gerritsma


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jong, Bartele (Bart)Technische Universiteit Delft1970
Hooft, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft1972
Pinkster, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1980
van Amerongen, Jacob (Job)Technische Universiteit Delft19827
van den Pol, EduardTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
van Oortmerssen, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1976

According to our current on-line database, J. Gerritsma has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117204 for the advisor ID.