Friedemann Schuricht


Ph.D. Universität Leipzig 1989 Germany
Dissertation: Bifurkationsprobleme für Variationsungleichungen

Advisor: Eberhard Zeidler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Habeck, DanielTechnische Universität Dresden2008
Milbers, ZojaTechnische Universität Dresden2009

According to our current on-line database, Friedemann Schuricht has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117200 for the advisor ID.