Boris G. Pittel

Ph.D. Leningrad State University 1962 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acan, HüseyinThe Ohio State University2013
Burtin, Yuri1973
Delaurentis, JohnThe Ohio State University1981
Fedorov, Vladimir1973
Hammett, AdamThe Ohio State University2007
Jones, BrianThe Ohio State University
Lennon, CraigThe Ohio State University2007
Mahmoud, HosamThe Ohio State University19842
McSweeney, JohnThe Ohio State University2009
Peterson, NicholasThe Ohio State University2013
Poole, DanielThe Ohio State University2014
Ross, ChristopherThe Ohio State University2011
Stacklin, ThomasThe Ohio State University2001
Tungol, RonaldThe Ohio State University1996
Weishaar, RobertThe Ohio State University1997
Yeum, Ji-AThe Ohio State University2008
Yu, Jenn-HwaThe Ohio State University1990

According to our current on-line database, Boris Pittel has 17 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11714 for the advisor ID.