Turgut Baskan


Advisor 1: Cengiz Uluçay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bizim, OsmanUludağ University19956
Cangül, İsmailUniversity of Southampton19947

According to our current on-line database, Turgut Baskan has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116912 for the advisor ID.