Michael Aaron Nielsen


Doctor of Philosophy The University of New Mexico 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Information Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Carlton Morris Caves

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bremner, MichaelUniversity of Queensland2005
Dawson, ChristopherUniversity of Queensland2006
Gu, MileUniversity of Queensland20091
Osborne, TobiasUniversity of Queensland20031

According to our current on-line database, Michael Nielsen has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116803 for the advisor ID.