Tommi Kärkkäinen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto 1995 Finland
Dissertation: Error Estimates for Distributed Parameter Identification Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Pekka Neittaanmäki

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Saalasti, SamiJyväskylän yliopisto2003
Pechenizkiy, MykolaJyväskylän yliopisto20059
Äyrämö, SamiJyväskylän yliopisto20064
Laitila, ErkkiJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Puranen, TuukkaJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Gavriushenko, MariiaJyväskylän yliopisto2017
Moilanen, HannuJyväskylän yliopisto2020

According to our current on-line database, Tommi Kärkkäinen has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116668 for the advisor ID.