Ashraf Daneshkhah


Ph.D. University of Tehran 1995 Iran
Dissertation: The Irreducible Character Table of the Group GL7(2)
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Mohammad Reza Darafsheh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babaei, RaziyehBu-Ali Sina University2023
Bayat, MohsenBu-Ali Sina University2021
Choulaki, JalalBu-Ali Sina University2022
Jafari, AliBu-Ali Sina University2017
Jalilian, YounesBu-Ali Sina University2017
Moameri, FatemehBu-Ali Sina University2022
Mouseli, FatemehBu-Ali Sina University2022
Okhovat, NargesBu-Ali Sina University2021
Zang Zarin, SheydaBu-Ali Sina University2020

According to our current on-line database, Ashraf Daneshkhah has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116636 for the advisor ID.