Christian Michaux


Ph.D. Université de Mons-Hainaut 1991 Belgium
Dissertation: Differential Fields, Machines over the Real Numbers and Automata
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Maurice Boffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brihaye, ThomasUniversité de Mons-Hainaut20065
Brouette, QuentinUniversité de Mons2015
Gakwaya, Jean-SylvestreUniversité de Mons-Hainaut1999
Guzy, NicolasUniversité de Mons-Hainaut2005
Maes, ArnaudUniversité de Mons-Hainaut1999
Rivière, CédricUniversité de Mons-Hainaut2005

According to our current on-line database, Christian Michaux has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116626 for the advisor ID.