Boris A. Plamenevskii

Ph.D. 1976

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kabardov, MuaedJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Kalvine, ViktorJyväskylän yliopisto20041
Matyukevich, SergeyJyväskylän yliopisto2005
Poretckii, AleksandrJyväskylän yliopisto2015
Pozharskii, AlexeyJyväskylän yliopisto2008
Sarafanov, OlegJyväskylän yliopisto2008

According to our current on-line database, Boris Plamenevskii has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116619 for the advisor ID.