Stelios Kyriakides

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Propagating Buckle and Its Arrest

Advisor: Charles Dwight Babcock, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bardi, FrancoisUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Chang, Yu-ChungUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
Corona, EdmundoUniversity of Texas at Austin19904
Dyau, Jyan-YwanUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Gaitanaros, StavrosUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Gong, LixinUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Hallai, JulianUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Hassan, TasnimUniversity of Maryland College Park19935
Hsu, Sheng-YuanUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Ju, Gwo-TarngUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Kazinakis, KarlosUniversity of Texas at Austin2022
Korkolis, IoannisUniversity of Texas at Austin20092
Lee, Liang-HaiUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Li, FengshouUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Miller, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Netto, TheodoroUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Papka, ScottUniversity of Texas at Austin1998
Park, Tae-DongUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Power, ThomasUniversity of Texas at Austin1995
Shaw, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin199710
Sun, MaoyeUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Vogler, TracyUniversity of Texas at Austin1999
Yun, HeedoUniversity of Texas at Austin1988

According to our current on-line database, Stelios Kyriakides has 23 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116493 for the advisor ID.