Arunava Mukherjea


Ph.D. Wayne State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Random Transformations on Banach Spaces

Advisor: Albert Turner Bharucha-Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budzban, GregoryUniversity of South Florida1991
Center, BarbaraUniversity of South Florida1976
Chattopadhyay, RitaUniversity of South Florida1984
Chaudhuri, RanjanUniversity of South Florida1982
Cureg, EdgardoUniversity of South Florida2006
Dai, MingUniversity of South Florida2000
Dhar, SubankarUniversity of South Florida1996
Elnaggar, MohamedUniversity of South Florida1996
Gibert, StephenUniversity of South Florida1984
Lo, Chi-changUniversity of South Florida1989
Lu, GuoqiUniversity of South Florida1995
Miyashita, JunryoUniversity of South Florida1981
Nakassis, AnastaseUniversity of South Florida1975
Steele, DavidUniversity of South Florida1983
Stephens, RichardUniversity of South Florida1986
Youmbi, NorbertUniversity of South Florida2005

According to our current on-line database, Arunava Mukherjea has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11636 for the advisor ID.