Hans Jan Frankena

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Scattering of Electromagnetic Waves by a Class of Waveguide Discontinuities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Adrianus Teunis de Hoop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borsboom, Peter-PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Choudry, AmarTechnische Universiteit Delft1982
D'Arcio, LuigiTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Fähnle, OliverTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Handojo, AndriantoTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Kriens, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Delft19881
Li, DaopingTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Maas, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Maat, PeterTechnische Universiteit Delft2001
Peng, Ke-OuTechnische Universiteit Delft1983
Shi, LiangTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
Smeulders, RudolphTechnische Universiteit Delft1984
Uitterdijk, TammoTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
van Beek, Jan WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1982
van Haasteren, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Wang, Chieh-wenTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Weijers, GonTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Wu, ShaodongTechnische Universiteit Delft1992

According to our current on-line database, Hans Frankena has 18 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116223 for the advisor ID.