George Angelos Anastassiou


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Positive Linear Operators by the Method of Moments

Advisor: Johannes Henricus Bernardus Kemperman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kester, MerveThe University of Memphis2016
Mezei, RazvanThe University of Memphis2011
Zhou, MiThe University of Memphis1997

According to our current on-line database, George Anastassiou has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11604 for the advisor ID.