George F. Estabrook


M.A. University of Colorado at Boulder 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Partial Orders in Phylogeny
Mathematics Subject Classification: 06—Order, lattices, ordered algebraic structures

Advisor: Stanisław Marcin Ulam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cresswell, JamesUniversity of Michigan1989
Gorchov, DavidUniversity of Michigan1987
Horwith, BruceUniversity of Michigan1983
Huston, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1982
Kirkpatrick, HelenUniversity of Michigan1990
Kukor, JeromeUniversity of Michigan1979
Maturen, N.University of Michigan
McCann, MargaretUniversity of Michigan1989
McKnight, KarlUniversity of Michigan1985
Meacham, ChristopherUniversity of Michigan19811
Oden, NealUniversity of Michigan1981
Sakai, AnnUniversity of Michigan1978
Salisbury, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan1999
Schoolmaster, Jr., DonaldUniversity of Michigan2004
Stephenson, AndrewUniversity of Michigan197810
Winsor, JamesUniversity of Michigan1981

According to our current on-line database, George Estabrook has 16 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116010 for the advisor ID.