Peter J. F. Lucas


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Structures in Diagnosis: From Theory to Medical Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jan Treur
Advisor 2: Frances M. T. Brazier
Advisor 3: Frank A.H. van Harmelen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

De Paula Bueno, MarcosUniversiteit Leiden2020
Flesch, IldikóRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Hommersom, Aart Jan (Arjen)Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen20084
Lappenschaar, MartijnRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Liu, ManxiaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2018
Michels, SteffenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2016
Peek, NielsUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Samulski, MauriceRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2011
van der Heijden, MaartenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20131
van Gerven, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20071
Visscher, StefanUniversiteit Utrecht2008

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lucas has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115789 for the advisor ID.