Martin Hoefer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Konstanz 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Cost Sharing and Clustering Under Distributed Competition
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Ulrik Brandes
Advisor 2: Dietmar Saupe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandes, Philipp DirkETH Zürich2016
Dams, JohannesRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2014
Hahn, NiklasJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2022
Kodric, BojanaUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Nakhe, PareshJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main2018
Wagner, LisaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2015

According to our current on-line database, Martin Hoefer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115537 for the advisor ID.